Analysts and recommendations

Analysts and recommendations

Analyst coverage

ABG Sundal Collier
Lukas Daul
+47 2201 6139
lukas.daul@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities
Sebastian Grindheim
+47 2101 3162
sebastian.grindheim@arctic.com
Carnegie
Dan Togo Jensen
+45 3288 0245
dan.togo@carnegie.dk
Clarksons Platou
Fredrik Stene
+47 47 23 56 59
fredrik.stene@clarksons.com
Danske Bank Markets
Steffen Evjen
+47 8540 5491
sevj@danskebank.com
DNB Markets
Martin Huseby Karlsen
+47 2416 9193
martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no
Evercore ISI
James C. West
+1 212 653 9047
James.West@evercoreisi.com
Exane BNP Paribas
Nick Konstantakis
+44 203 430 8637
nick.konstantakis@exanebnpparibas.com
Fearnley Securities
Gustaf Amle
+47 2293 6372
g.amle@fearnleys.com
HSBC
Abhishek Kumar
+91 80 4555 2753
abhishek.kumar@hsbc.co.in
J.P. Morgan
James Thompson
+44 207 134 5942
james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Magnus Olsvik
+47 2313 9068
molsvik@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea
Janne Kvernland
+47 2401 5005
janne.kvernland@nordea.com
Pareto Securities
Christopher Mo Dege
+47 2413 2139
christopher.mo.dege@paretosec.com
SEB
Kim André Uggedal
+47 2100 8526
kim.uggedal@seb.no
  SpareBank 1 Markets
Vidar Lyngvær
+47 2413 3742
vl@sb1markets.no
 

Recommendation Overview