Share Information

Maersk Drilling was introduced at Nasdaq Copenhagen in April 2019 under the name The Drilling Company of 1972 A/S.

Share Information

The Maersk Drilling share is only registered on Nasdaq Copenhagen and under the securities code DK0061135753. Stakeholders outside Denmark who wish to buy Maersk Drilling shares must contact one of the major international banks in their country for further information. Stakeholders in Denmark may, however, also buy Maersk Drilling shares online, via internet banking or any Danish bank.

 

Stock Quote

Change
Volume
Today's Open
Previous Close
Today's High
Today's Low
52 Week High
52 Week Low

Copyright West LLC. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Share Price Information

Copyright West LLC. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Share Facts

Analyst coverage

ABG Sundal Collier
Lukas Daul
+47 2201 6139
lukas.daul@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities
Stian Malterudbakken
+47 2001 3230
stma@arctic.com
Carnegie
Dan Togo Jensen
+45 3288 0245
dan.togo@carnegie.dk
Clarksons Platou
Eirik Røhmesmo
+47 2201 6357
eirik.rohmesmo@clarksons.com
Danske Bank Markets
Steffen Evjen
+47 8540 5491
sevj@danskebank.com
DNB Markets
Martin Huseby Karlsen
+47 2416 9193
martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no
Exane BNP Paribas
James Evans
+44 203 430 8561
james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com
Fearnley Securities
Truls Olsen
+47 2293 6393
t.olsen@fearnleys.no
HSBC
Tarek Soliman
+44 203 268 5528
tarek.soliman@hsbc.com
ING
Quirijn Mulder
+31 20 563 8757
quirijn.mulder@ing.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Magnus Olsvik
+47 2313 9068
molsvik@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley
Lillian Starke
+44 207 425 9104
lillian.starke@morganstanley.com
Nordea
Janne Kvernland
+47 2401 5005
janne.kvernland@nordea.com
Pareto Securities
Christopher Mo Dege
+47 2413 2139
christopher.mo.dege@paretosec.com
SEB
Kim André Uggedal
+47 2100 8526
kim.uggedal@seb.no
  SpareBank 1 Markets
Vidar Lyngvær
+47 2413 3742
vl@sb1markets.no